Our Team

Every staff member at the Boys and Girls Club of Stamford is a thought leader who has made significant contributions to our community, Club and its members. Each one brings a unique set of skills and expertise to our organization. 

Rowena Track

Chief Executive Officer
203-324-0594 (ext. 101)
rtrack@bgcastamford.org

Jeff Pytlak

Director of Operations
203-324-0594 (ext. 102)
jpytlak@bgcastamford.org

Sam Gordon

Director of Development
203-324-0594 (ext. 122)
sgordon@bgcastamford.org

Max Dixon

Director of Major Gifts
203-324-0594 (ext. 124)
mdixon@bgcastamford.org

Laraine Mehr-Turlis

Director of Finance & Admin.
203-324-0594 (ext. 108)
lmehrturlis@bgcastamford.org

Lamar Ranger

Director of Programming & Admin.
203-324-0594 (ext. 104)
lranger@bgcastamford.org

James Kendall

Senior Program Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 103)
jkendall@bgcastamford.org

Sedera Jones

Membership Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 100) sjones@bgcastamford.org

Barry Woods

Teen Program Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 112)
bwoods@bgcastamford.org

Lisa Pitts

Executive Assistant
203-324-0594 (ext. 109)
lpitts@bgcastamford.org

Dale R. Holder

Asst. Director of Development
203-324-0594 (ext. 106)
dholder@bgcastamford.org

Steve Basquiat

Sports Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 105)
sbasquiat@bgcastamford.org

Maribel Sandalo

Yerwood Center Director
203-323-3547
msandalo@bgcastamford.org​

Dwayne Stephenson

Alt. Yerwood Center Director
203-323-3547
dstephenson@bgcastamford.org

Mike Halley

Yerwood Program Director
203-323-3547
mhalley@bgcastamford.org