Connect With Us

Mary C. Rich Clubhouse         Yerwood Unit
203.324.0594                            203.323.3547

Club Staff


Club Staff
Michael Cotela
Executive Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 114)
mcotela@bgcastamford.org

Christine Larsen
Chief Development Officer 
203-324-0594 (ext. 119)
clarsen@bgcastamford.org

Stephanie Block
Director, Development Operations & Marketing
203-324-0594 (ext. 102)
sblock@bgcastamford.org

Constance Vickers
Director of Grants
203-324-0594 (ext. 115)
cvickers@bgcastamford.org

Irwin Milch
Accountant
imilch@bgcastamford.org

Suzan Miller
Administrative Assistant
203-324-0594 (ext. 118)
smiller@bgcastamford.org
Jeffrey Pytlak
Unit Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 113)
jpytlak@bgcastamford.org

James Kendall
Program Director
203-324-0594 (ext. 109)
Jkendall@bgcastamford.org

Sedera Jones
Membership Director 
203-324-0594 (ext. 100)
sjones@bgcastamford.org

Yerwood Unit

Maribel Sandalo
Unit Director
203-323-3547 (2:30-6:00pm)
msandalo@bgcastamford.org
Share by: